Generic selectors
المطابقة التامة فقط
البحث في العنوان
البحث في المحتوى
البحث في المشاركات
البحث في الصفحات

Bleach: الموسم 2

Mar. 01, 2005 - الموسم 2
تقييمك: 0
6 1 صوت

The Soul Society: The Sneak Entry arc is the second season of the Bleach anime series, containing 21 episodes. The episodes are directed by Noriyuki Abe and produced by TV Tokyo, Dentsu, and Studio Pierrot. In the English release by Viz Media, the title is translated as The Entry. The episodes are based on Tite Kubo’s Bleach manga series. The episodes’ plot centers around Ichigo Kurosaki and his friends’ journey to Soul Society in order to save Soul Reaper Rukia Kuchiki from her impending execution.

The arc initially ran from March to July 2005 in Japan on TV Tokyo. The first English airing of the series lasted from February to July 2007. It was shown on both YTV’s Bionix and Cartoon Network’s Adult Swim programming blocks.

The episodes use five pieces of theme music: two opening themes and three ending themes. The opening theme for the first five episodes is Orange Range’s single “Asterisk”; the rest use “D-tecnoLife” by Uverworld. The initial ending theme is “Thank You!!” by Home Made Kazoku, switching at episode 26 to Younha’s “Houkiboshi” and again at episode 39 to “HappyPeople” by Skoop on Somebody.

  • لا يوجد حتى الآن حلقات لهذا الموسم
نبّهني عن
0 تعليقات
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments